Skip to main content

BALLOT, COMPLIMENTARY PASSES AND VOUCHER INFORMATION

Dessert

BLACK OPAL ROOM TABLE BALLOT

Ballot forms available via the button below to Enter Ballot. 

Table Ballot Black Opal Room John McGrath Auto Group Black Opal Stakes Day, Sunday 13 March 2022 & TAB Canberra Cup Day, Monday 14 March 2022.

Ballot forms must be submitted by Close of Business Friday 21st January 2022. Draw will take place on Thursday 27th January 2022 and successful applicants will be contacted by phone. Payment is due by Monday 31st January 2022. A 4-seater table on Black Opal Stakes or Canberra Cup is $250 per table.* A 6-seater table is $375 per table*

Table Ballot Black Opal Room TAB Melbourne Cup Day, Tuesday 2 November 2022. (Please note: Ballot has been temporarily closed pending COVID-19 restrictions) 

Ballot forms must be submitted by Close of Business Friday 27th August 2021. Draw will take place on Monday 30th August 2021 and successful applicants will be contacted by phone. Payment is due by Friday 3rd September. A4-seater table on Melbourne cup is is $250 per table.* A 6-seater table on Melbourne cup is $375 per table*.

*Tables are limited to one per member and seat 4 or 6 people; cost of the table is $250 or $375 respectively. Please note the cost is for the table only, Member’s guest tickets are not included. Guest tickets (maximum two per member) can be purchased separately

 

Black Opal Stakes Crowd

COMPLIMENTARY MEMBER’S DAY PASS

As a member for the 2021-2022, you are offered one complimentary general admission & Member's Day Pass for a guest for the following events:

  • Black Opal Stakes Day (Sunday 13th March 2022)
  • Canberra Cup Day (Monday 14th March 2022) 
     

Forms available via the button below and must be submitted by Friday 28th January 2022. No late submissions will be accepted.

FOOD AND BEVERAGE VOUCHER

A complimentary Food & Beverage Credit is offered to the annual value of the relevant catergory of the membership purchased.

To participate in this offer, the Food & Beverage Voucher must be presented with your current membership card for validation. Food & Beverage Vouchers are located at the Administration Office during business hours (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm). A credit will be added to your Membership Card. Credits will be valid until 30 June2022.