Skip to main content

Upcoming Race Days and Events

See what is coming up at Thoroughbred Park

Feature Race Day

Hops & Hooves Festival Race Day

Saturday, 24 September 2022
11:00 PM
Festival Tickets: $30, Packages from: $35, General Admission into the Racecourse (excluding Festival): free
Feature Race Day

TAB Melbourne Cup Race Day

Tuesday, 1 November 2022
10:30 AM
TBA
Feature Race Day

John McGrath Auto Group Black Opal Stakes Race Day

Sunday, 12 March 2023
11:00 AM
TBA
Feature Race Day

TAB Canberra Cup Race Day

Monday, 13 March 2023
11:00 AM
TBA
Feature Race Day

Good Friday Race Day

Friday, 7 April 2023
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

August 2022

Laminex Race Day

Friday, 19 August 2022
11:30 AM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

September 2022

Dawson Heating & Cooling Terry Campese Foundation Race Day

Friday, 2 September 2022
11:00 AM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

Joseph Jones Racing Race Day

Friday, 16 September 2022
11:00 AM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

Hops & Hooves Festival Race Day

Saturday, 24 September 2022
11:00 PM
Festival Tickets: $30, Packages from: $35, General Admission into the Racecourse (excluding Festival): free

October 2022

TAB Tony Campbell Memorial Cup Race Day

Friday, 7 October 2022
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

Terry Bros Carpet Court Race Day

Friday, 21 October 2022
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

November 2022

TAB Melbourne Cup Race Day

Tuesday, 1 November 2022
10:30 AM
TBA

Laurel Oak Bloodstock & Keith Dryden Racing Road to the Jericho Race Day

Sunday, 13 November 2022
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

Corkhill Bros Pegasus Charity Race Day

Friday, 25 November 2022
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

December 2022

Christmas Party Race Day

Sunday, 11 December 2022
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

Holiday Race Day

Friday, 30 December 2022
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

January 2023

Summer Race Day

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

Members Race Day

Friday, 20 January 2023
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

February 2023

Racing to Cure Brain Cancer Mike Cramsie Memorial Race Day

Friday, 3 February 2023
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

Affinity Electrical Technologies Canberra Mile Race Day

Friday, 24 February 2023
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

March 2023

John McGrath Auto Group Black Opal Stakes Race Day

Sunday, 12 March 2023
11:00 AM
TBA

TAB Canberra Cup Race Day

Monday, 13 March 2023
11:00 AM
TBA

Hygain Race Day

Wednesday, 29 March 2023
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

April 2023

Good Friday Race Day

Friday, 7 April 2023
12:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

West Belconnen Warriors RLFC Race Day

Friday, 14 April 2023
11:00 AM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

Ginninderra Cricket Club Race Day

Friday, 21 April 2023
11:00 AM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

May 2023

ACT Interiors Race Day (Acton Track)

Friday, 19 May 2023
11:00 PM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)

June 2023

Southern Ag Race Day (Acton Track)

Friday, 23 June 2023
11:00 AM
Packages from: $35 (General Admission: Free)