Skip to main content

Upcoming Race Days and Events

See what is coming up at Thoroughbred Park

  • Filter by
Feature Race Day

Affinity Electrical Technologies Canberra Mile Day

Friday, 25 February 2022
12:30 PM
Packages from: $30 (General Admission: Free)
Feature Race Day
Black Opal Stakes Crowd

John McGrath Auto Group Black Opal Stakes Day

Sunday, 13 March 2022
11:30 AM
General Admission: $25.50 (Packages from $185pp)
Feature Race Day

TAB Canberra Cup Day

Monday, 14 March 2022
11:30 AM
General Admission: $15.30 (Packages from $165pp)
Feature Race Day

Good Friday Race Day

Friday, 15 April 2022
12:30 PM
TBA

February 2022

Mike Cramsie Memorial - Racing to Cure Brain Cancer Day

Friday, 4 February 2022
12:30 PM
Packages from: $30 (General Admission: Free)

Affinity Electrical Technologies Canberra Mile Day

Friday, 25 February 2022
12:30 PM
Packages from: $30 (General Admission: Free)

March 2022

Ultimate CBR Sporting Weekend

Friday, 11 March 2022
4:00 pm
$800.00

Black Opal Stakes & Canberra Cup Calcutta

Saturday, 12 March 2022
5:00 pm
Calcutta tickets available for $2 each soon
Black Opal Stakes Crowd

John McGrath Auto Group Black Opal Stakes Day

Sunday, 13 March 2022
11:30 AM
General Admission: $25.50 (Packages from $185pp)

TAB Canberra Cup Day

Monday, 14 March 2022
11:30 AM
General Admission: $15.30 (Packages from $165pp)

Hygain Day

Wednesday, 30 March 2022
12:30 PM

April 2022

West Belconnen Warriors RLFC Race Day

Friday, 8 April 2022
12:30 PM
Packages from: $30 (General Admission: Free)

Good Friday Race Day

Friday, 15 April 2022
12:30 PM
TBA

Ginninderra Cricket Club Race Day

Friday, 22 April 2022
12:30 PM
Packages from: $30 (General Admission: Free)

May 2022

ACT Interiors Day (Acton Track)

Friday, 20 May 2022
12:30 PM
Packages from: $30 (General Admission: Free)

June 2022

Southern Ag Race Day (Acton Track)

Friday, 24 June 2022
12:30 PM
Packages from: $30 (General Admission: Free)