Skip to main content

Official Documents

Click the links below to download our official documents.

Club Constitution effective as of 16.10.2020

View
Annual Report - 2019-2020 View
Annual Report - 2018-2019 View
Canberra Racing Club Privacy Policy View

 

Official Racing Documents

ACT Local Rules of Racing View
Australian Rules of Racing View
Canberra Racing Club Privacy Policy View
Minimum Bet Limits Conditions View
Minimum Bet Frequently Asked Questions View
ACT Thoroughbred Race Field Information Use Minimum Bet Limits Complaints Form View

RFL Forms and Supporting Documents

 

ACT RFL information application 21-24 View
Minimum Bet Limits Conditions View
Minimum Bet Frequently Asked Questions View
Minimum Bet Limits Complaints Form View

Stewards Reports

Friday 6 August Download
Friday 18 June Download
Friday 21 May Download
Friday 23 April Download
Friday 9 April Download
Wednesday 31 March Download
Wednesday 17 March Download
Monday 8 March Download
Sunday 7 March Download
Friday 19 February Download
Friday 5 February Download
Friday 22 January Download
Wednesday 13 January Download