IMPORTANT NOTICE: COVID-19 Response

9am – 5pm
Monday – Friday (and weekend race days as scheduled)
Postal PO Box 275
MITCHELL ACT 2911

Racing and General Enquiries
Randwick Road
Lyneham ACT 2602

Telephone: (02) 6204 0000
Facsimile: (02) 6241 5697

Email: canberraracing@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Facebook /thoroughbredpark  Instagram /thoroughbredpk  Twitter @Thoroughbredpk

Address: Randwick Road LYNEHAM ACT 2602
Postal: PO Box 275 MITCHELL ACT 2911
Phone: (02) 6204 0000
Fax: (02) 6241 5697
Email: canberraracing@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Facebook /thoroughbredpk  Instagram /thoroughbredpk  Twitter @Thoroughbredpk

Andrew Clark CA
Chief Executive Officer
Email: aclark@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Amy Squires 
Chief Operating Officer
Email: asquires@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Matt Kolek
Chief Fiancial Officer
Email: mkolek@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Adam Ayre
Racecourse & Facilities Manager
Email: aayre@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Chris Polglase
Equine Welfare Officer
Email: cpolglase@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Natalie Perry
EA to CEO
Email: nperry@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Yumin You
Finance Manager
Email: yyou@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Robbie Ringland
Marketing & Sponsorship Exectuive
Email: rringland@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Olivia Sims
Events & Membership Manager
Email: osims@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Nik Hoar
Front of House Manager
Email: nhoar@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Jawad Muhammad
Back of House Manager
Email: jmuhammad@thoroughbredpark.com.au