Reciprocal Rights

Participating Reciprocal Clubs 


Australian Turf Club

Alice Springs Turf Club

Brisbane Racing Club - Doomben & Eagle Farm

Cairns Turf Club

Gold Coast Turf Club

Gosford Race Club

Goulburn Race Club

Illawarra Turf Club

Melbourne Racing Club - Caufield Ladbrokes Park & Mornington

Murrumbidgee Turf Club

Newcastle Racecourse

Perth Racing - Ascot & Belmont Park

Queanbeyan Racing Club

South Australia Jockey Club

Sunshine Coast Turf Club

Tasmanian Turf Club

Victoria Racing Club

Warrnambool Racing Club

Wyong Race Club

Perak Turf Club (Malaysia)


Each participating club have a different agreement with the Canberra Racing Club and therefore offers members different benefits. Please get in contact via (02) 6204 0000 for more information.