Stay up to date with Thoroughbred Park

,
Pegasus Riding for the Disabled Race Day
Friday, 22 June 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 13 July 2018
Jockeys Rememberance Day
Friday, 27 July 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 10 August 2018
Laminex Race Day
Friday, 24 August 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 7 September 2018
Joseph Jones Annual Race Day
Friday, 21 September 2018
tab.com.au Tony Campbell Memorial Cup Race Day incorporating Students Race Day
Friday, 5 October 2018
2018 VRC Lexus Melbourne Cup Tour
Friday, 5 October 2018
Charity Race Day
Friday, 19 October 2018
Tab.com.au Melbourne Cup Race Day
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Nexis Accountants & Business Advisors Race Day and Christmas Party Race Day
Friday, 30 November 2018
Christmas Party Race Day
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Canberra's Biggest Tipping Competition Race Day
Friday, 28 December 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 4 January 2019
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 18 January 2019
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 1 February 2019
Affinity Electrical Technologies Lightning Ridge Plate
Friday, 22 February 2019
John McGrath Auto Group Black Opal Stakes
Sunday, 10 March 2019
Canberra Outlet Centre Charity Race Day proudly supporting Marymead
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 26 April 2019
Hygain Race Day
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
Brema Group Annual Race Day
Friday, 24 May 2019
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 7 June 2019
Pegasus Riding for the Disabled Race Day
Friday, 21 June 2019